Trustee Banks

In 1969, 10 Pinellas County banks and trust companies joined forces to simplify philanthropic options for improving our community. They became the original trustee institutions of the Pinellas Community Foundation (PCF). Through PCF, financial gifts of any amount can be combined, safeguarded and nurtured to maximize charitable impact.

Below are the 10 bank and trust companies that currently serve as signatories to the Pinellas Community Foundation Trust Agreement. Representatives of these financial institutions constitute the Trustees Committee, and each financial institution is authorized to receive and manage gifts in trust for PCF and the betterment of our community.

The Bank of Tampa
Rebecca L. deMcCarty, CTFA
Vice President, Senior Trust Officer

Evercore Wealth Management
Mark L. McClintock, CFA
Managing Director, Portfolio Manager

Fifth Third Bank
Terese M. Gaffney, Vice President

Merrill Lynch Trust Company
Jason Albano, Vice President
Wealth Structuring Trust Specialist

Raymond James Trust Company
Dale Nieder, First Vice President Trust Officer

Regions Wealth Management
Colleen Dauterman, Vice President
Brittany Campbell, Trust Advisor

Sabal Trust Company
Laurence R. Fasan, Managing Principal
Jennifer Garbowicz, CFA

SunTrust Bank of Tampa Bay
Pete Bazzini, Esq., Trust Officer
Mark Lumley, Trust Advisor
Bill Tutwiler, Vice President & Trust Advisor

Wells Fargo Private Bank
Deborah Faulk, Vice President, Philanthropic Services Specialist

U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management
LeeAnn Collins, Senior Vice President, Senior Trust Officer
Maureen Coles, Philanthropic Officer